FANDOM


A list of conferences occuring over the next year:

Friday 5th - Sunday 7th October

Friday 5th October

  • Christ’s Hospital's MUN

Satuday 6th October

  • Reigate Grammar School MUN

Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th October

  • MUNCH - Cheadle Hulme

Saturday 20th – Tueady 23rd October

Saturday 27th November

  • Exeter School MUN

Monday 29th November

  • Latymer Upper MUN


Saturday 1st December

  • London Oratory MUN

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd December

Monday 10th December

  • Benenden School MUN


Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd February 2013

  • Lady Elleanor Holles School MUN

Saturday 9th February

  • John Warner MUN


Friday 1st - Saturday 3rd March

  • BISMUN at Kingswood School, Bath

Saturday 9th March

  • City of London MUN

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th March

Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th March

Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th March

Monday 25th - Thursday 28th March

  • St. Andrews International MUN, Dublin



Saturday 15th - Sunday 16th June

Saturday 23rd June

Sunday 24th – Tuesday 26th June


Sunday 1st July

Sunday 8th July

To update this list for any particular month, please visit the following links:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.